1 2 3
    Banners
    Skip Banners

    Customers Service

    We are available at your service 24/7.


     972-8-9182000

     info@ruthcargo.co.il

    Customers Service

     

     

     


     

     

    Sales

    972-8-9182073

    talij@ruthcargo.co.il

    Tali Jaffe

    972-54-5578993

     

    Mgr

     

     

    972-8-9182005

    yaniv@ruthcargo.co.il 

    Yaniv Yeheskel

    972-54-5578905

       

     

     

     


     

     

     

       

    Air Export

    972-3-9721195

    doronr@ruthcargo.co.il

    Doron Rahamim

    972-54-5578946

     

    Mgr

     

     

     


     

     

     

       

    Ocean Export

    972-8-9182031

    marina@ruthcargo.co.il

    Marina Benvenisti

    972-54-5578971

     

    Mgr

     

     

     


     

     

     

       

    Air / Ocean Import

    972-8-9182085

    judithg@ruthcargo.co.il

    Judith Gabbay

    972-54-5578962

     

    Mgr

     

     

     


     

     

     

     

     

    Customs Brokerage

    972-89182049

     kobi@ruthcargo.co.il

    Kobi Gerassi

    972-54-5578922

     

    Mgr

     

     

     


     

     

     Triangle Shipments & Exhibitions

    972-8-9182090

     Kobys@ruthcargo.com

     

    Koby Shterman

    972-54-5578924

     

    Mgr


     

     

     

       

    Ashdod Branch

    972-8-8522096

    rina@ruthcargo.co.il 

    Rina Franko

    972-54-5578966

     

    Mgr

         

     

     

    Ben Gurion Airport Branch

    972-3-9721195

     zevin@ruthcargo.co.il

    Zevi Nissani

    972-54-5578964

     

    Mgr

     

     

     


     

     

     Haifa Branch

    972-4-8570446

     danielan@ruthcargo.co.il

    Daniela Nadav

    972-54-2221223

     

    Mgr

     

     

     


     

     

     Management

     

     

     

    972-8-9182069

     mordi@ruthcargo.co.il

    Sheila Bitan

     

     

     Assistant Director of Sales

     

     

     

     

     

     Liat Blaier

    972-8-9182033

     liatb@ruthcargo.co.il

    MarCom

    972-54-4499301

     

    Assistant CEO

     

    Contact us
    Skip Contact us

    I would like a Ruth Cargo representative to contact me

    We will not give your info to any third parties
    Jump to page content